

Dressage NSW 2024



Annual Award Winners

2024 DNSW Annual Award Winners Open		
Megan Bryant	ELLANBRAE MAGNETIC	Hayley Jankovic
David McKinnon	ELLANBRAE TIA VEIDA	Ariella Hayek
Nina Boyd	LL TIGRENE	Michelle Crosbie
Robbie McKinnon	QS SIERRA	Robbie McKinnon
Robbie McKinnon	SPH FORTINO	Robbie McKinnon
Matthew Dowsley	TS FIRESTORM	Cheryl Smith
Alycia Targa	CP CHARMORE	Katherine Strelein
David McKinnon	ESTUPENDO	Vivien Lipshut
2024 DNSW Annua	ıl Award Winners Amateur Owner Ride	er
Kaye Spence	WOODSIDE QUESTIONNAIRE	Kaye Spence
Anwen Lovett	BRIERLEY VENUS	Anwen Lovett
Amy McKenzie	CAROOL SECRET SERVICE	Amy McKenzie
Amy McKenzie	CAROOL SECRET SERVICE	Amy McKenzie
Rhiannon Isaacs	KC BELLINO	Rhiannon Isaacs
Deborah Fulwood	GWANDALAN SNOWMAN	Deborah Fulwood
Megan McEachern	LETS JAZZABIT	Megan McEachern
Emily James	PLATYPUS RUN FIRENZ	Emily James
2024 DNSW A	nnual Award Winners Young Rider	
Romany Sanna	KENLOCK MAJESTIC SKY	Chanelle McEnallay
Matia Hopwood	CLARE DOWNS ARIAN LLEDRITH	Matia Hopwood
Abby Weel	REITLANDS OBAMA	Abby Weel
Tia Rose McKenzie	PHENOMENON	Tia Rose McKenzie
Angelina Thompson	ARNAGE ROYAL EDITION	Angelina Thompson
Maddison Vallender	RONAN R	Maddison Vallender
2024 DNS	W Annual Award Winners Pony	
Alison Gill	SEAWYND COLORADO	Emily MacKintosh
Samantha Miles	LITTLE PADDOCKS GIFT	Samantha Miles
2024 Para E	questrian Annual Award Winner	
Lisa Martin	VILAGGIO	Lisa Martin
2024	Amanda Shoobridge Trophy	
Olivia Gillespie	NOTTINGHAM GP	Olivia Gillespie
	Megan Bryant David McKinnon Nina Boyd Robbie McKinnon Robbie McKinnon Matthew Dowsley Alycia Targa David McKinnon **CO24 DNSW Annua Kaye Spence Anwen Lovett Amy McKenzie Rhiannon Isaacs Deborah Fulwood Megan McEachern Emily James **CO24 DNSW A Romany Sanna Matia Hopwood Abby Weel Tia Rose McKenzie Angelina Thompson Maddison Vallender **CO24 DNSW A Alison Gill Samantha Miles **CO24 Para E Lisa Martin	Megan Bryant ELLANBRAE MAGNETIC David McKinnon ELLANBRAE TIA VEIDA Nina Boyd LL TIGRENE Robbie McKinnon QS SIERRA Robbie McKinnon SPH FORTINO Matthew Dowsley TS FIRESTORM Alycia Targa CP CHARMORE David McKinnon ESTUPENDO 2024 DNSW Annual Award Winners Amateur Owner Ride Kaye Spence WOODSIDE QUESTIONNAIRE Anwen Lovett BRIERLEY VENUS Amy McKenzie CAROOL SECRET SERVICE Amy McKenzie CAROOL SECRET SERVICE Rhiannon Isaacs KC BELLINO Deborah Fulwood GWANDALAN SNOWMAN Megan McEachern LETS JAZZABIT Emily James PLATYPUS RUN FIRENZ 2024 DNSW Annual Award Winners Young Rider Romany Sanna KENLOCK MAJESTIC SKY Matia Hopwood CLARE DOWNS ARIAN LLEDRITH Abby Weel REITLANDS OBAMA Tia Rose McKenzie PHENOMENON Angelina Thompson ARNAGE ROYAL EDITION Maddison Vallender RONAN R 2024 DNSW Annual Award Winners Pony Alison Gill SEAWYND COLORADO Samantha Miles LITTLE PADDOCKS GIFT 2024 Para Equestrian Annual Award Winner Lisa Martin VILAGGIO

The **Amanda Shoobridge Memorial Trophy** is awarded to the horse or pony with the two highest scores achieved across the three rounds of the Young Horse Competition at the Sydney CDI.